Enter your email address:


Ayuda does not list individual email addresses in order to prevent spam. Most staff members can be reached at:
Exceptions are Anne Schaufele (annes) and Cristina dos Santos (csantos).


Barbara Laur, Interm Executive Director
Arleen Ramirez-Borysiewicz, Program Initiatives Director
Sarah Block, Program Initiatives Coordinator
Rosanna Molina, Staff Accountant
Helen Sanchez, Intake and Referral Specialist
Yareni Drake, Intake and Referral Specialist (Falls Church, VA office)

Legal Services

Clarissa Arevalo, WCL-JD Distinguished Fellow
Katherine Beck, BIA Accredited Representative
Stephen M. Brown, Supervising Staff Attorney
Madeline Diaz Taylor, Equal Justice Works Fellow (Falls Church, VA office)
Cristina Dos Santos, Staff Attorney (Falls Church, VA office)
Paula Fitzgerald, Managing Attorney (Falls Church, VA office)
Tatiana Hernandez, WCL-JD Distinguished Fellow (Falls Church, VA office)
Denise Hunter, Staff Attorney
Lauren M. Matherne, Volunteer Attorney (Falls Church, VA office)
Nelly Montenegro, Staff Attorney
Anne Schaufele, Staff Attorney
Anya Sykes, Senior Staff Attorney
Eric Unternahrer, BIA Accredited Representative
Aida Vindell, Staff Attorney
Cat Walker, Paralegal
Rebecca Walters, Staff Attorney (Falls Church, VA office)
Gillian Chadwick, Supervising Attorney

Social Services

Lisa Groat, Supervising Social Worker (Falls Church, VA office)
Cammy Crane, Social Worker
Johan Orjuela, Bilingual Therapist
Victoria Espinosa, Case Manager

Community Legal Interpreter Bank

Carolina Herrera, Language Access Coordinator